Please contact the school office in the first instance if you would like to get in touch with a member of staff: or phone 01379 853211

Executive Headteacher
Mr R Connelly

Head of School & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mr M Carlyle

SENDCo & Assistant DSL
Mrs L Botwright

Deputy Headteacher & Assistant DSL
Mrs J Price

Assistant Headteacher & Assistant DSL
Mr D Stagg


Teaching Staff

Miss L Gardner
Mrs B Beaumont
Mrs L Ingram
Year 1
Mrs S Baker
Mr W Anderson / Mrs P Clarke
Year 2
Mrs E Pritchard
Miss V Scofield
Miss M Stead
Year 3
Mrs S Moore/Mrs L Tooke
Miss N Trotter
Year 4
Mrs S Hunter


Mrs H King

Year 5
Miss Y Reynolds
Miss L Quick
Year 6
Mrs V Gateshill
Mrs S Street / Mrs S Ablett
SEND Teacher
Mrs K Kinsella

Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor/Library Resource Asst

Mrs D Baugh Mrs L Black Mrs E Brand Mrs E Brooks
Mrs E Brown Miss D Churchard Mrs L Cunliffe Miss V Denney
Miss A Etteridge Mrs R Gower Mrs K Green Mrs L Keating
Mrs S Kubala Miss K Ling Miss M Lumley Miss A Mills
Mrs K Poll Miss T Smith Miss A Snowling Mrs L Stannard
Mrs S Wilson Miss S Gray    

Christian Pastoral Support & Assistant DSL

Mr J Mullen

Midday Supervisors

Mrs E Brand Miss S Bullingham Mrs A Etteridge Mrs S Farmer
Mrs D Frary Mrs K Green Miss K Green Mrs R Hamling
Mrs M Khanom Miss K Ling Mrs K Longford Miss M Lumley
Mrs K Poll Mrs S Wilkinson    

Admin Staff

Mrs J Ayling Mrs A Barber
(Assistant DSL)
Mrs S Duerden
Executive School Business Manager
Mrs E Johnson
School Support Manager
Mrs H Dixon


Mr P Adams
Mrs D Bye Miss G Binns Mrs C Bullen
Mr D Clements Mr P Hall Mrs G Patnell Mrs S Wilkinson


Mrs D Bye Miss M Johnson Mrs A Roberts