Clubs

Sport Club Website
Angling and Fishing Harleston, Wortwell and District Angling Club www.harlestonanglingclub.co.uk
Archery Botolph’s Bowman www.botolphs-bowmen.co.uk
Athletics Diss AC www.dissathleticsclub.co.uk
  Bungay Black Dog Running Club www.bungayblackdogrunningclub.co.uk
  Beccles and Bungay Harriers www.becclesandbungayharriers.org.uk
Bowls Shotford Bowls Club www.shotfordbowlingclub.co.uk
Canoeing Waveney Canoe Club www.waveneyvalleycanoeclub.org.uk
Cricket Bungay Cricket Club www.maltingspavilion.com/Cricket
  Topcroft Cricket Club www.topcroft.play.cricket.com
  Diss Cricket Club www.diss.play-cricket.com
Dance LK School of Dance www.lksschoolofdance.co.uk
  Funky Feet School of Dance
  Slanted Dance www.slanteddance.co.uk
Fencing Norfolk Fencing Club www.norfolkfencingclub.co.uk
Fitness Harleston Leisure Centre www.hclf.co.uk
Football Harleston Town Football Club www.harlestontownfc.co.uk
  Diss Town Football Club www.disstownfootballclub.wixsite.com/disstownfootballclub
  Long Stratton FC Paul Simmons, paulsimmons7@gmail.com, 07788717254
  Mulbarton Wanderers Duane James, duanew68@hotmail.co.uk, 07545470140
  Attleborough Town James Anderson, jamesanderson535@hotmail.com, 07929609269
(this is the James that works for us at Wymondham LC)
Golf Diss Golf Club www.dissgolf.co.uk
  Bungay Golf Club www.bungaygc.co.uk
Gymnastics Spring Gymnastics www.spring-gymnastics.co.uk
  The Norfolk Academy of Gymnastics www.tnag.co.uk/
Hockey

Harleston Magpies Hockey Club

 

www.magpies-hockey.co.uk
Martial Arts Diss Judo Club www.britishjudo.org.uk/club/diss-judo-club
  AEM-Hai Martial Arts www.aemhai.co.uk
Multi Sports Companies The PE Shed www.thepeshed.co..uk
  FITC www.communitysportsfoundation.org.uk/programmes
  Premier Sport https://sport.premier-education.com/courses-and-clubs/school-services
Netball Diss Netball Club
  Long Stratton Cygnets
Rugby Diss Rugby www.pitcheroo.com/clubs/dissrugby
Skiing Norfolk Snowsport www.norfolksnowsports.com/
Swimming Water Lilies Swim School and Harleston Stingrays Swimming Club www.waterliliesswimschool.co.uk
  Beccles Kingfishers www.beccleskingfishers.co.uk/
  Diss Otters www.dissotters.co.uk
  Saint Felix www.stfelixswimming.moonfruit.com
  UEA/ City of Norwich www.cityofnorwichsc.co.uk
Tennis/ Squash Harleston Squash Club www.harlestontennissquash.co.uk
  Heywood Sport and Racquet club www.heywoodsports.co.uk
Triathlon Tri-A-Sport www.tri-a-sport.co.uk
  Tri-Anglia www.tri-anglia.co.uk
Water Sports Centre Oulton Broad www.oultonbroadwatersportscentre.co.uk
Whitlingham Adventure www.whitlinghamadventure.org.uk